I am the face of stillbirth.


I recently shared my story at Faces of Loss, Faces of Hope.  You can read it here:

 

Faces of Loss, Faces of Hope

There are so many heartbreaking stories on there, but they all have one common thread of hope.  I am so happy I finally shared mine after a year of just reading.  It’s nice to know these shared stories can help someone else going through pregnancy or infant loss.

I have written about my family’s loss previously:

The Littlest Wish

Two Years Later

Read them and if you or someone you know needs to talk to someone or a line of support you can always contact me or the lovely ladies at Faces of Loss, Faces of Hope.

About pageturnershollow

My life is in constant motion and sometimes I just need to take a moment to breathe. I have learned to laugh at the hardest parts or my life and move on with optimism. Most days around here end with laughter.
This entry was posted in Adventures, Family, Feminism, Kids, Kids, Parenting, Pregnancy Loss, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

